China Sanctions Mike Pompeo Along With 27 Other Trump Administration Officials

China has imposed sanctions on 28 members of the Trump administration, including Mike Pompeo, Steve Bannon, John Bolton, and Alex Azar, banning the former officials from entering mainland China or doing business in the country. What do you think?

Read more…

Author: Anchorman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *